Picture Day – Disaster – As Expected

I made it clear in my last post how I feel about picture day today at work.  Well, the worst thing in the world happened while I was posing for my “portrait”.  My friend CP was in the room with me, styling my Barbie coif and pumping up my self esteem before the camera started clicking.  I was feeling pretty good about myself.  Then, our Office Manager walked in, overheard the Barbie references, and said “Damn girllllll you thicker than a Snicker Barbie”.  Then the camera started clicking.  So, basically, the pictures are of me crying about being called “Fat Barbie”.  Fail.

Leave a Reply

