Result of “Picture Day”

Remember the horror of work picture day last week?  I certainly can’t forget it.  Here is the finished product.  I hate it, as I knew I would, but I also figured I had to share.  I told you guys the whole story, so I couldn’t just leave you hanging!  Sorry for burning your eyes with this.  Speaking of eyes, after seeing this picture, I’m faced with the realization that one of my eyes is sort of lazy.  When did that happen?!  Has it always been like that?  I blame aging.  Sigh.

Professional Picture

Leave a Reply

