Wedges That Will Change Your Life

All wedges are comfortable.  Everyone knows that.  But, these wedges take it to a whole new level.  I wear them all day long, and there’s basically nothing I can’t do in them.  Watch out world!  And not only do they score major points in the comfort category, I get stopped on the street at least 3 times/day by strangers asking what brand of wedges I’m wearing.  I’m always surprised by this, I mean Tom’s has been on the wedge scene for several years now, but whatever, I’ll take the compliment. I highly suggest you book it to your nearest Nordies and get yourself a pair.  Plus, you’re being charitable.  That’s what nerds call a “win, win”.

Image

One thought on “Wedges That Will Change Your Life

Leave a Reply

