Anthro Rug Love

I LOVE the home selection at Anthropologie so much that it is almost painful to enter the store. I’m serious.  It’s painful because I want everything there, literally everything.  Unfortunately the size of my condo (oh, and the size of my budget) restrict me big time.  But in my mind, my dream home is room after room filled with lovely Anthro wares.  Some day.  I fell in major love with a bunch of rugs, and I want them all.  A girl can dream.

anthro chevron rug anthro confetti rug anthro flutter rug anthro kiara rug anthro livinia rug

Leave a Reply

