I’m a Biker Babe Now

So, I have lived in Chicago for 10 years, and before last weekend I had never ridden a bike on the lakefront path.  I took my first spin down the path on Saturday and I have to say…I’m hooked!  For one thing, it’s flat which means it’s easy.  And the scenery is just so beautiful and the people watching is second to none.  Before you know it, you’ve exercised for a whole hour!  I’m already researching bike bells, baskets, and little dogs to put in said basket.

048 049046

4-2-chicago-lakefront-trail

2 thoughts on “I’m a Biker Babe Now

Leave a Reply

