Acrylic Tables – Great Find!

Lately, I’ve really been digging the look of acrylic tables mixed with colorful decor.  Such a cool look, and the clear tables seem to balance with bright colors.  From what I’ve seen, acrylic tables don’t come cheap.  Since this is my first foray into the world of clear furniture, I’d rather try out what seems like a trend with a relatively inexpensive piece. I found some cool options today on CB2’s site, and the tables are well priced. I want to check them out in the store this weekend! Pretty excited about them so I hope they don’t disappoint in person!

Coffee Table – $279

cb2 acrylic coffee table

Set of 3 Nesting Tables – $199

cb2 acrylic nesting tables

Console Table – $379

cb2 acrylic console table

 

Check out CB2’s site for more looks! http://www.cb2.com/

Leave a Reply

